New at Little Bit


from Avery’s Fight https://bit.ly/43Xcei9
For the past several years I have been working with FH Europe – The European FH Patient Network as an HoFH Ambassador. I’ve had the opportunity to share Avery’s story multiple times on an international level, take part in many webinars and Zoom meetings with other HoFH Ambassadors, consult with pharmaceutical companies on marketing initiatives and educational pieces, etc. As you know, I love sharing our story and raising awareness of HoFH and I’m so thankful to FH Europe for providing me these opportunities, especially because I’m a U.S. citizen! If you haven’t yet, go like them on social media. They share a lot of great information and you can keep tabs on when I may be speaking next!

#averysfight #hofh #fheurope #HoFHambassador #heartdisease
#congenitalheartdefects #highcholesterol #heartattack #knowfh
#fheuropeambassador

Leave a comment